Ivy Rugby

The men and women's teams of Ivy Rugby Conference represent all eight schools in the Ivy League. The Schools include Brown University, Columbia University, Cornell University, Dartmouth College, Harvard University, Princeton University, University of Pennsylvania and Yale University. The University of Pennsylvania and Princeton University men's and women's rugby teams are all former members of the Eastern Pennsylvania Rugby Union.


Located in Philadelphia, the University of Pennsylvania is one of America’s oldest and most prestigious universities. Penn is America’s first University, and home to America’s first Medical School (the Pereleman School of Medicine) and Business School (Wharton).

Penn Women's Rugby is a club sport governed completely by its members. U Penn Women have transferred to the Ivy League Conference. We compete inter-collegiately, at the D-3 level, in both the fall and the spring. In addition to being competitive, we are quite social group, and we tend to think of ourselves not just as a team, but also as a family.

Subscribe to Ivy Rugby