EPRU Men's NSCRO All-Conference 1st and 2nd Teams

Bucknell Rugby Aaron Tohme

Congratulations to all the players that were named to the EPRU Men's NSCRO All-Conference 1st and 2nd teams. Players were selected from nominations submitted by EPRU coaches. 

NSCRO's Mission is to foster the growth and development of men's and women's small college rugby clubs, coaches and players through:

  • Promoting a high level of sportsmanship on and off the field, along with top-level competition
  • Encouraging the development of leaders on and off the field
  • Offering value and a sense of belonging to the entire NSCRO community
  • Providing direct guidance and support for both new and existing clubs and Conferences 
  • Recognizing the off-the-field community service accomplishments of both players and clubs 
  • Recognizing the on and off-field contribution of players to their club's success

EPRU All-Conference 1st Team

Prop Ryheem Powell Susquehanna University
  Santino D'Angelo Neumann University
Hooker David Glantz PSU Berks
Lock Eric Sayler Susquehanna University
  Joe Raine Widener University
Fl Michael Ryan LaSalle University
  Robbie Newton Bucknell University
8 man Nick McShane LaSalle University
SH Christian Alvarez PSU Berks
FH Ben Schrimf  Widener University
IC Cooper O’Connell Susquehanna University
OC Aaron Tohme Bucknell University
W Isayah Young-Burke Susquehanna University
  Conor Kuppersmith Bucknell University
  Seth Joseph Susquehanna University

EPRU All-Conference 2nd Team

Props Shane Casserly Moravian College
  Rick Connelly Neumann University
  Dan Coyle LaSalle College
  Terrence McHugh Bucknell University
  Alex Robles Albright College
Hooker Eetu Eklund  Franklin and Marshall College
Locks Chuck Emerich Bucknell University
  Trey Milby Susquehanna University
  Liam Ruddy Neumann University
Fl Kevin Allison Franklin and Marshall College
  Michael Bueno Haverford College
  Chad Hummel Susquehanna University
8 man Will Clark Franklin and Marshall College
  Pierce Whiting Bucknell University
SH Russell Tanaka Lafayette College
  Andy Tarasiuk Franklin and Marshall College
FH Drew Evans Haverford College
  Sean Hake Susquehanna University
IC Nathan Fullam Widener University
OC David Deberry Albright College
  Manny Hernandez PSU Berks
W Raekwon Caswell Albright College
  Earl Patton-Boyd Franklin and Marshall College
  Colin Godfrey LaSalle University
FB Sterling Boardley Washington College
  Ari Faust Bucknell University

Photo Gallery

Aaron Tohme -- Bucknell University
Conner Kupersmith -- Bucknell University
Robbie Newton -- Bucknell University
Isayah Young-Burke -- Susquehanna University
Seth Joseph -- Susquehanna University
Ryheem Powell -- Susquehanna University
Cooper O'Connell -- Susquehanna University
Eric Sayler -- Susquehanna University