2018 Board of Director Nominees

The following are running for a position on the EPRU Board of Directors (BOD). Once the new Board is in place, they will nominate, elect and seat the new EPRU Executive Committee.


Election results will be announced after voting at the Annual General Meeting Sunday, September 9 at 2pm at Dave and Busters in Plymouth Meeting. Please try to be in attendance.

Below is our list of nominees for 2018.

  1. Frank Lentz, Old Gaelic RFC
  2. Mike Besio, NE Irish RFC
  3. Lindsay Watson, Brandywine WRFC
  4. Ron Beverly, Doylestown RFC
  5. Rae Dayton, Doylestown WRFC
  6. Bryan Dewease, EPRRS/MAC
  7. Tom Colucci, Delmarva RFC
  8. Jenn Stratton, Harrisburg WRFC
  9. Jamie Fortuna, South Jersey WRFC
  10. Katie Cardone, Philadelphia WRFC
  11. Dave Codell, Schulykill River RFC
  12. Len Borcky, EPRRS
  13. Jason Ulikowski, Philadelphia Whitemarsh
  14. Chris Kevenaar, South Jersey WRFC
  15. Sean Mullen, NE Irish RFC
  16. Steve Bugh, Phoenixville RFC
  17. Oliver Samuels, Doylestown RFC
  18. Scott Stratton, Harrisburg WRFC
  19. Christine Black, Kings College WRFC

Please read the provided resumes below to help with your careful consideration of the EPRU Board of Directors Nominees.