2017 Philadelphia 10s

Sat Aug 5, 2017, 8:00 am

2017 Philadelphia 10s

The 4th annual Philadelphia 10s rugby tournament will be hosted by Northeast Philadelphia RFC at the Academy Sabres Field on August 5. The tournament is open to 16 men's teams and 8 women's teams.

Field of teams breakdown:

  • 8 Men's Teams Premiere Division
  • 8 Men's Teams Social Division
  • 8 Women's Teams
  • 3 Games Guaranteed, with a 4th game if making the championship 

The entry fee is $300, due by July 22. 

Tournament Director
Dan Patterson  
DanP215atcomcast [dot] net