2006 EPRU Women's U23 Team Finalized!

Sat Nov 18, 2006 (All day)

25 Ruggers named to 2006 EPRU Women's U23 Team

The top women ruggers in the EPRU competed this past weekend for 25 spots on the 2006 EPRU U23 roster. The selected team will travel to Baltimore, MD on Nov 18 and 19 to compete against the Potomac and Virginia Rugby Union U23 sides. To all those who tried out, everyone did a great job and it was tough to pick only 25! Congratulations to the team members! Listed in alphabetical order, the 2006 EPRU U23 Team: Allison Myers, Scrum Half - Philadelphia Women Ashley Keen, 2nd Row - Drexel University Brittany Robison, Prop - Kutztown University Christia Billias, Center - East Stroudsburg University Christin Alejnikov, 8 man - Drexel University Courtney Ayling, Wing - Kutztown University Danielle Dincher, Fullback - Shippensburg University Elizabeth Deisley, Scrum Half - Drexel University Elizabeth Walsh, Wing - University of Delaware Emily Tunney, 8 man - Philadelphia Women Heather van der Hoop, Flyhalf - Princeton University Julia Brown, Flanker - University of Delaware Julia Dambaugh, Center - University of Delaware Kate Deem, Wing - East Stroudsburg University Kate Voorhees, 2nd Row - University of Delaware Kerilee Shuey, Center - Shippensburg University Kerryn Winiesky, Scrum Half - Kutztown University Lindsay Wick, Flanker - Brandywine Women Lisa Hrunka, Prop - Shippensburg University Lori Kenuk, Prop - University of Delaware Rachel Dayton, Flanker - Kutztown University Rachel Rosa, Fullback - Widener University Sandra Carretero, 2nd Row - Kutztown University Stefanie Hallman, Hooker - Drexel University Christina Ambs, Flanker - La Salle University



Contact: Tony DeRemer
Email: aderemeratwcupa [dot] edu
Phone: 610-517-6385