Women's Collegiate Contacts

Albright College Women

Alexis Battle, President alexis.battle001@albright.edu
Cell: 717-510-2734
Star Thomas, Match Secretary star.thomas001@albright.edu
Cell: 917-574-7795
Naadirah Moore, Head Coach naadirah.moore001@albright.edu
Cell: 646-200-2912

DeSales University Women

Simran Bhamra, President sb7792@desales.edu
Work: 610-504-8873
Vanessa Hadeed, Match Secretary vh5871@desales.edu
Work: 484-602-7999
Morgan Kaschak, Head Coach Mk1768@desales.edu
Work: 570-599-5490

Franklin and Marshall College Women

Liz Abraham, President eabraham@fandm.edu
Cell: 570-262-1098
Ashley Letten, Head Coach aletten@fandm.edu
Work: 717-586-4430

Gettysburg College Women

Sara Brensinger, Head Coach sarabethbrens@gmail.com
Work: 717-507-1298

Juniata College Women

Haley Lederer, President lederha16@juniata.edu
Cell: 925-577-8782
Abigayle Grace Shank, Head Coach abishank45@yahoo.com
Work: 779-423-5797

Kings College Women

Sara Tolpa, President saratolpa@kings.edu
Cell: 860-462-8423
Keirstin Lasher, Match Secretary keirstinlasher@kings.edu
Cell: 570-991-5929
Christine Black, Head Coach cmargheriteblack@gmail.com
Cell: 443-771-0525

Lafayette College Women

Amelia Williams, President williaab@lafayette.edu
Work: 914-441-5095
Kristie Valentin, Match Secretary valentik@lafayette.edu
Work: 862-373-7360
Rachel Grispon, Head Coach rachelriccardo@gmail.com
Cell: 610-762-9677

Lehigh University Women

Jessica Jones, President jej220@lehigh.edu
Cell: 570-765-4050
Alex Arp, Match Secretary ana418@lehigh.edu
Cell: 717-386-2096
Alissa Marino, Head Coach alm221@lehigh.edu
Cell: 908-798-0992

Neumann University Women

Madison McDowell , President ma_mcdowell@knights.neumann.edu
Work: 856.873.3474
Nicole Puscian, Head Coach npuscian@gmail.com
Cell: 610-304-5679
Home: 610-532-8910

Susquehanna University Women

Abbie Boyer, President boyeral@susqu.edu
Cell: 215-859-3949
Kathryn Reedy, Match Secretary reedyk@susqu.edu
Emily Fake, Head Coach fake@susqu.edu
Work: 717-708-0554

Swarthmore College Women

Brian Weston, Head Coach bwest2584@yahoo.com
Cell: 215-668-8472

Ursinus College Women

Max Friel, Head Coach maxwell.friel@gmail.com
Cell: 610-507-6106

Widener University Women

Jadelyn Rivera, President jdrivera@widener.edu
Cell: 610-780-4435
Micalah Morrison, Match Secretary mmmorrison@widener.edu
Cell: 540-294-5399
Danna Kutchner, Head Coach danna_kutchner@yahoo.com
Cell: 267-699-8374