Women's Collegiate Contacts

Albright College Women

Mia Felix, President Mia.Felix001@albright.edu
Cell: 845-381-2476
Star Thomas, Match Secretary star.thomas001@albright.edu
Cell: 917-574-7795
Kaitlyn Andrews, Head Coach kaitlyn.andrews001@albright.edu
Cell: 215-817-3241

DeSales University Women

Simran Bhamra, President sb7792@desales.edu
Work: 610-504-8873
Vanessa Hadeed, Match Secretary vh5871@desales.edu
Work: 484-602-7999
Morgan Kaschak, Head Coach Mk1768@desales.edu
Work: 570-599-5490

Franklin and Marshall College Women

Renee Bicaba, President rbicaba@fandm.edu
Cell: 305-333-6336
Lulu Gomez, Match Secretary lgomez@fandm.edu
Cell: 305-457-8051
Ashley Letten, Head Coach aletten@fandm.edu
Work: 717-586-4430

Gettysburg College Women

Hanna Panreck, President panrha01@gettysburg.edu
Work: 908-797-6550
Jessica Rowland, President rowlje02@gettysburg.edu
Cell: 240-520-4128
Sara Brensinger, Head Coach sarabethbrens@gmail.com
Work: 717-507-1298

Juniata College Women

Megan Kutruff, President kutrumn15@juniata.edu
Work: 814-215-8507
Alison Thompson, Match Secretary thompam16@juniata.edu
Work: 215-806-6585
Abigayle Grace Shank, Head Coach abishank45@yahoo.com
Work: 779-423-5797

Kings College Women

Sara Tolpa, President saratolpa@kings.edu
Cell: 860-462-8423
Keirstin Lasher, Match Secretary keirstinlasher@kings.edu
Cell: 570-991-5929
Christine Black, Head Coach cmargheriteblack@gmail.com
Cell: 443-771-0525

Lafayette College Women

Amelia Williams, President williaab@lafayette.edu
Work: 914-441-5095
Kristie Valentin, Match Secretary valentik@lafayette.edu
Work: 862-373-7360
Rachel Grispon, Head Coach rachelriccardo@gmail.com
Cell: 610-762-9677

Lehigh University Women

Jessica Jones, President jej220@lehigh.edu
Cell: 570-765-4050
Emily Weston, Match Secretary ebw219@lehigh.edu
Cell: 718-541-2363
Emma Ferraro, Head Coach emma618@comcast.net
Work: 908-528-7685

Neumann University Women

Madison McDowell , President ma_mcdowell@knights.neumann.edu
Work: 856.873.3474
Nicole Puscian, Head Coach npuscian@gmail.com
Cell: 610-304-5679
Home: 610-532-8910

Susquehanna University Women

Emily Fake, President fake@susqu.edu
Work: 717-708-0554
Samantha Leib, Match Secretary leib@susqu.edu
Cell: 570-847-1115
Emily Fake, Head Coach fake@susqu.edu
Work: 717-708-0554

Swarthmore College Women

Leah Brumgard, President lbrumga1@swarthmore.edu
Cell: 717-965-6992
Rose See, Match Secretary rsee1@swarthmore.edu
Mark Basile, Head Coach markblacksox@aol.com
Cell: 610-715-5693
Mark Basile, Head Coach markblacksox@aol.com
Cell: 610-715-5693

Ursinus College Women

Max Friel, Head Coach maxwell.friel@gmail.com
Cell: 610-507-6106

Widener University Women

Jadelyn Rivera, President jdrivera@widener.edu
Cell: 610-780-4435
Jadelyn Rivera, Match Secretary jdrivera@widener.edu
Cell: 610-780-4435
Danna Kutchner, Head Coach danna_kutchner@yahoo.com
Cell: 267-699-8374