Women's Club Contacts

Brandywine Women

Patricia Delamere, President president@brandywinerugby.org
Cell: 716-698-5795
Nick Abell, Head Coach nick.j.abell@gmail.com
Cell: 484-798-9958
Marissa Curti, Match Secretary matchsec@brandywinerugby.org
Cell: 732-770-6628

Doylestown Women

Rachel Dayton, President rdayton129@gmail.com
Cell: 267-566-9222
Kate Coyle, Head Coach kathrynacoyle@yahoo.com
Cell: 267-475-5636
Kate Coyle, Match Secretary kathrynacoyle@yahoo.com
Cell: 267-475-5636

Harrisburg Women

Jeffrey Cook, President Cookjj2@gmail.com
Cell: 717-554-8525
Home: 717-730-9515
Scott Strelec, Head Coach hrfc.strelec@gmail.com
Cell: 717-951-8149
Erin Strelec, Match Secretary erinstrelec@gmail.com
Cell: 717-599-9303

Lehigh Valley Women

Nicole Volk, President stnmv01@moravian.edu
Cell: 610-739-8036
Kate Kocsis, Head Coach kate.anne@live.com
Cell: 484-888-8591
Kyra Barron, Match Secretary barron.kyra@gmail.com
Cell: 610-844-7747

Northeast Philadelphia Women's RFC

Katherine Stulpin, President NEPRugbyPresident@gmail.com
Cell: 610-574-9030
Vicky Crosier, Head Coach zephnpep@gmail.com
Cell: 267-716-1013
Sarah Kofoed, Match Secretary NEPMatchSecretary@gmail.com
Cell: 860-478-3474

Philadelphia Women

Kellie Vetter, President president@pwrfc.org
Cell: 610-329-4084
Arturo Bravo-Nuevo, Head Coach coach@pwrfc.org
Cell: 617-699-5419
Karen Minyety, Match Secretary matchsec@pwrfc.org
Cell: 610-864-1963

Phoenixville White Horse Women

Angela Johnson, President whitehorsewrfc@gmail.com
Cell: 610-226-5610
John Hamer, Head Coach coach.whitehorsewrfc@gmail.com
Cell: 484-653-8842
Laura McReady, Match Secretary laura.mcready@gmail.com
Cell: 484-868-3582

South Jersey Women

Ivy Wiggins, President ivywigs@yahoo.com
Cell: 856-906-9999
Christopher Kevenaar, Head Coach kevenaar88@yahoo.com
Cell: 856-473-2033
Jamie Lynn Fortuna, Match Secretary sjwmatchsecretary@gmail.com
Cell: 856-516-1247

York and Lancaster Thorns Women

Tricia Smoker, President trb881@aol.com
Cell: 717-330-3495
Tricia Smoker, Head Coach trb881@aol.com
Cell: 717-330-3495
Amy Sekulic, Match Secretary summitnj2004@gmail.com
Cell: 908-868-7495