Men's Collegiate Contacts

Albright College Men

Ahmed Elhaddad, President ahmed.elhaddad001@albright.edu
Cell: 862-222-5685
John Schumacher, Match Secretary John.Schumacher001@albright.edu
Cell: 856-449-5026
Russell Leinbach, Head Coach russell.leinbach001@albright.edu
Cell: 610-790-5794

Bucknell University Men

Chuck Emrich, President cae017@bucknell.edu
Cell: 410-456-2290
Austin Torggler, Match Secretary austintorggler@gmail.com
Cell: 443-758-0304
Martin Migliori, Head Coach mkmigs@ptd.net
Cell: 570-407-1183
Home: 570-885-7868

DeSales University Men

Tim Hofmeister, President th6196@desales.edu
Cell: 267-970-1975
Jordan Loeb, Match Secretary jl4745@desales.edu
Cell: 610-655-5005
Dan Brozoski, Head Coach danbrozo215@gmail.com
Cell: 610-216-7750

Franklin and Marshall College Men

Alexander Romano, President aromano@fandm.edu
Cell: 973-362-6880
Liam Casey, Match Secretary lcasey1@fandm.edu
Cell: 267-630-2822
Larry Carroll, Head Coach lrc5051@gmail.com
Cell: 717-412-4495

Haverford College Men

Julian Taylor, President jetaylor@haverford.edu
Cell: 919-841-8286
Tristan Pepin, Match Secretary tpepin@haverford.edu
Cell: 617-233-7752
William(Dustin) Holloway, Head Coach hollowaywdh@gmail.com
Cell: 847-644-8619

Holy Family University Men

Dan Julia, President djulia@holyfamily.edu
Cell: 856-261-2163
Andrew Yatzus, Match Secretary ayatzus@holyfamily.edu
Cell: 856-628-3395
Mark Kelly, Head Coach mkelly17@holyfamily.edu
Cell: 215-208-7950

Juniata College Men

Kyle Santerian, President santekp13@juniata.edu
Cell: 215-939-4235
Tyler Watkins, Match Secretary watkitm14@juniata.edu
Cell: 814-251-5312
Judson Millar, Head Coach judsonmillar@hotmail.com
Cell: 814-599-4660

Kings College Men

Tyler Grogan, President tylergrogan@kings.edu
Cell: 908-319-3351
Michael Small, Match Secretary michaelsmall@kings.edu
Cell: 631-662-9010
Jan Kretzschmar, Head Coach JanKretzschmar@kings.edu
Cell: 570-550-1788

Lafayette College Men

Adam Robinson, President robinsat@lafayette.edu
Cell: 570-380-9766
Matt Ryan, Match Secretary ryanmat@lafayette.edu
Cell: 585-329-8261
Dan Benedict, Head Coach bennyinthescrum@aol.com
Cell: 610-533-3589
Work: 610-437-3100 Ext: 216
Home: 610-432-8281

LaSalle University Men

Michael Ryan, President ryanm9124@gmail.com
Cell: 215-495-4513
Rafael Rodriguez, Match Secretary cbrodriguez3@gmail.com
Cell: 323-559-8160
Patrick Conway, Head Coach patrickconw@gmail.com
Cell: 717-475-9354

Lehigh Carbon Community College Men

Esvard D'Haiti, President esvardd@gmail.com
Cell: 484-892-1206
Justin Mendoza, Match Secretary justinmendoza13@gmail.com
Cell: 484-274-6057
Stephen Graeffe, Head Coach stephenjackgraeffe@gmail.com
Cell: 484-619-1633

Moravian College Men

Joseph Bulford, President jbulford40@gmail.com
Cell: 518-817-6072
Shane Casserly, Match Secretary moraviancollegerfc@gmail.com
Cell: 570-369-3977
Evan Walters, Head Coach evanwalters85@yahoo.com
Cell: 610-393-3762

Penn State - Berks Men

Shawn Dabbs, President sdd5210@psu.edu
Cell: 717-723-2338
Dr. Bruce Hale, Match Secretary bdh1@psu.edu
Cell: 610-396-6156
Work: 610-396-6156
Home: 610-670-4930
Dr. Bruce Hale, Head Coach bdh1@psu.edu
Cell: 610-396-6156
Work: 610-396-6156
Home: 610-670-4930

Philadelphia University Men

Ryan Harris, President harris6396@mail.philau.edu
Cell: 267-733-3831
Kevin Fox, Match Secretary fox4487@mail.philau.edu
Cell: 732-670-2077
Steven Webster, Head Coach s.web91@gmail.com
Cell: 410-790-4534

Susquehanna University Men

Cooper O'Connell, President oconnellc@susqu.edu
Cell: 267-614-9465
Eric Sayler, Match Secretary saylere@susqu.edu
Cell: 551-804-8742
Dr. Jonathan Niles, Head Coach jon.m.niles@gmail.com
Cell: 304-288-8879

Swarthmore College Men

Chris Grasberger, President cgrasbe1@swarthmore.edu
Cell: 610-945-7808
Daniel Asplin, Match Secretary dasplin1@swarthmore.edu
Cell: 773-316-0428
Jordan Luchey, Head Coach jluchey@gmail.com
Cell: 716-200-8677

Ursinus College Men

Charles Johnston, President chjohnston@ursinus.edu
Cell: 484-772-6433
Anthony Pond, Match Secretary anpond@ursinus.edu
Cell: 484-269-2183
Christopher Wierzbowski, Head Coach chwierzbowski@gmail.com
Cell: 603-275-1536

Washington College Men

David Mulhearn, President dmulhearn2@washcoll.edu
Cell: 484-725-5284
David Mulhearn, Match Secretary dmulhearn2@washcoll.edu
Cell: 484-725-5284
Beau Lail, Head Coach blail2@washcoll.edu
Cell: 610-357-1506

Widener University Men

Herbert Schulze, President hkschulze@mail.widener.edu
Cell: 267-221-0444
David McCann, Match Secretary djmccann@mail.widener.edu
Cell: 484-868-0061
Andrew Burkhardt, Head Coach andrew.burkhardt21@gmail.com
Cell: 610-389-1863

Neumann University Men

Larry McManus, Head Coach larrymac66@gmail.com
Cell: 484-557-8857
Work: 800-567-5163 Ext: 17528
Home: 610-497-2280